top of page
IMG_6018.JPG

LAMPLighter Events

LAMPLighter Meetings

 

LAMPLighters General Membership meetings take place September-May, generally monthly on a Thursday, 11:30am-1pm.  There is no cost to attend General Membership Meetings, unless indicated below. Please check individual events for specific dates and meeting times.

Thurs., Sept. 21, 2023 - Membership Meeting @ Metropolitan Ministries

Fri., Oct. 27 - Fall Into Fashion (event fee) @ Bryan Glazer Family JCC

Thurs., Nov. 16 - Membership Meeting @ Joshua House

Fri., Dec. 8 - Silver Coffee (event fee for non-members) @ The Livingstone's Home

Tues., Feb. 6, 2024  - Membership Meeting  @ Legends Field ($45)

Thurs., Mar 14 - Membership Meeting @ Maggiano's ($35)

Fri., Apr. 5 - LAMPLighters Fund Hope (event fee) @ Bryan Glazer JCC

Thurs., May 16 - End of Year Luncheon @ Tampa Yacht Club (fee)

Questions?  Contact Renee Furlong at reneeanddan@gmail.com

    

Children's Parties:

Wear your red aprons and masks!

Met Min Fall Festival with the Tampa Bay Bucs

Tues., Nov. 7, 2023

2:30-5:00pm

Chairs:  Debbie Greer & Deb Zimkus

Met Min Valentine's Day Party

Thurs., Feb. 8, 2024

2:30-5:00pm

Chairs:  Silvia Wehling & Lisa Wolf

Met Min Easter Party

Thurs., Mar. 28, 2024

2:30-5:00pm

Chairs:  Val Anderson & Heidi Wright

Met Min Summer Splash Teen Party

Thurs., May 28, 2024

5:00-6:30pm

Chairs:  Sherri Ngo & Jordan Thomas

Joshua House Summer Splash Party

Tues., May 28, 2024

11:00am-1:00pm

Chairs:  Kathryn Deen & Daniela Quast

12080181_956641964377153_4613854818831695679_o.jpg
20180214_145525.jpg

Click here for Children's Parties

2022 Christmas Tent (40).jpg

Metropolitan Ministries Holiday Volunteer Days:

Wear your red aprons!

Please try to sign up 2 weeks prior to each tent dates!

2609 N. Rome Ave., Tampa

 

Thanksgiving:

Mon, Nov. 20, 2023

11:00am-2:30pm

Christmas:

Fri., Dec. 15, 2023

11:00am-2:30pm

bottom of page