LAMPLighter Events

LAMPLighter General Meetings

 

LAMPLighters meet September-May the 3rd Thursday of the month.

11:30am-1pm.  There is no cost to attend, unless indicated below.

Thurs., Sept. 16, 2021 - @ 52 Ladoga Ave.

Thurs., Oct. 21 - @ Metropolitan Ministries

Nov. 11 - Fall Into Fashion (event fee) @ SunDial St. Pete

Dec. 10 - Silver Coffee (event fee) @ TBD

Thurs, Jan. 20, 2022 - @ TBD

Thurs., Feb. 17 - @ Joshua House

Thurs., Mar. 24 - @ TBD

Fri., Apr. 1- LAMPLighters Fund Hope @ TBD (fee)

Thurs., May 19 - End of Year Luncheon - @ Tampa Yacht Club ($40)

Questions?  Contact Silvia Wehling at rsvp@lamplighterstampa.org

    

Upcoming LAMPLighter Events

 

Thurs., July 22, 2021 - Fun Lunch @ 813Pho

Thurs., Aug. 19 - Fun Lunch @ Ulele

Thurs., Sept. 9 - Dillard's Beauty Bio Event

Thurs., Sept. 23 - Girls Night Out

Sat., Oct. 9 - Sponsor Champagne Brunch

Thurs., Oct 14 - Kendra Scott Fundraiser

Thurs., Oct 14 - New Member Luncheon

Thurs., Oct. 21 - Tory Burch Fundraiser

Upcoming Children's Parties:

Wear your red aprons and masks!

Met Min Fall Festival with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thurs., Oct. 28, 2021

2:30-5:00pm

Chair:  Deb Zimkus & Debbie Greer

Met Min Valentine's Day Party

Thurs., Feb. 10, 2022

2:30-5:00pm

Chair:  Stephanie Arnold & Jessie George

Met Min Easter Party

Thurs., Apr.14, 2022

2:30-5:00pm

Chair:  Kathy Roetzheim & Sandi Myers

Met Min Summer Splash

Thurs., June 2, 2022

5:00-6:30pm

Chair:  Jenny Wilwant & Cathy Powell

Click here for Children's Parties

Metropolitan Ministries Holiday Volunteer Days:

Wear your red aprons and masks!

Thanksgiving:

Wed., Nov. 18, 2021 

11am-2:30pm

Christmas:

Thurs., Dec. 16, 2021

11am-2:30pm

Chair:  Cindy Sofarelli